Skip to Content

This program involves the acquisition of skills enabling young participants to achieve a higher level of autonomy so they can play an active role in day-to-day life while maintaining positive relationships with those around them.

The learning process is divided into 16 modules:

  1. Budgeting
  2. Diet and nutrition
  3. Healthy lifestyle
  4. Clothing
  5. Housework
  6. Interpersonal relationships
  7. Sexuality
  8. Addiction (drugs/alcohol/gambling)
  9. Mental health
  10. Academic
  11. Career exploration
  12. Activity
  13. Dwelling
  14. Safety measures
  15. Prenatal care
  16. Child development

All of these components are adapted to the reality of each young participant. They are subject to a constant assessment of needs and achievements so that the necessary interventions are directed and implemented effectively.